Staff
LEAGUE STAFF
  • Commish:
  • Commish:
  • Moderator:
  • Moderator:
  • MANI
  • xxtomern
  • montes
  • Bulldogbully
Latest topics
» What's goin' on here?
Fri Apr 22, 2011 1:15 am by montes

» Last attempt!!!
Sun Apr 17, 2011 8:06 am by Mani

» Week 9 Cowboys vs Packers!!!
Tue Apr 12, 2011 10:16 pm by robbiewalters1973

» hello people
Sun Apr 10, 2011 7:44 pm by dryheave1

» This forum is dead
Sat Apr 09, 2011 12:08 am by bulldogbully

» vaca this week
Thu Apr 07, 2011 8:47 pm by robbiewalters1973

» where are the eagles?
Sat Apr 02, 2011 11:44 am by montes

» Cowboys @ Vikings!!!
Wed Mar 30, 2011 1:40 pm by robbiewalters1973

» Advance Time?
Wed Mar 30, 2011 3:56 am by XRunnerBSP

Poll

Should we implement a sub-in system to eliminate CPU games?

42% 42% [ 5 ]
58% 58% [ 7 ]

Total Votes : 12

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 18 on Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:57 am
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Vikes Block

Go down

Vikes Block

Post  the300zx on Sun Mar 20, 2011 12:52 am

Untouchable:
Patrick Willis
Vontae Davis
Eric Berry
Jacoby Ford

Hard to get:
My O-line
Michael Crabtree
Vince Young

OTB:
Terrell Suggs
LeGarrette Blount
Sidney Rice

Everyone else not listed is also up for grabs but those 3 are the 3 main players I'm trying to trade.

Looking for:
RB, LB, CB, FS

the300zx

Posts : 2
Join date : 2011-03-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Vikes Block

Post  rascrush on Sun Mar 20, 2011 2:21 am

very interested in pouncey crabtree massaqui suggs mccoy malaluga let me know if u come up with something

rascrush

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-03-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Vikes Block

Post  fyahnuts on Mon Mar 21, 2011 9:19 pm

are you interested in ryan matthews becuase i like legarette blount

fyahnuts

Posts : 8
Join date : 2011-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Vikes Block

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum